DJ OP Dot Latest Naija Street Songs Mixtape

DJ OP Dot – Street Problem Mix

DJ OP Dot Latest Naija Street Songs Mixtape

If you are a true fan ? Don't forget to rate this mix in the comment section. share the mix with family, friends and colleagues ❤️ Be Social !!

Join Our Telegram Group

Join Our Whatsapp Channel

Join Our Whatsapp Group

A Sponsored Advert For Curious Cats

Year 2024 DJ Mix – Latest Street Mix

Popular Trending DJ Mix

dj op dot, latest street mix, dj op dot latest mix, dj op dot mix, dj op dot latest mix 2022, latest dj op dot latest mix 2022. DJ OP Dot Music Entertainment is out with another groovy mixtape titled “Street Problem Mix”. This mixtape is inspired by street music and the desire of the street to dance and groove. This mix is filled with lots of dope street songs from street artistes across Nigeria and of course DJ OP Dot is causing problem with this one.

Intro – DJ OP Dot
1. Portable ft Small Doctor – Neighbor
2. Slimcase – Help
3. Naira marley – Kojosese
4. DJ Basplit – Shedi Bala Bala
5. Aloba Fresh – Ekale
6. DJ OP Dot Ft Gkinz – Problem Vibe Beat
7. DJ OP Dot – Opor Por
8. Dency Fancy – Cashout
9. YK – Zazu Beat
10. Superbalat – Gbenusi
11. Jamopyper – O Nana
12. DJ Yk – Warisi
13. BigDoe – CODED
14. Kiss Daniel – Lie
15. Capitee – Mine
16. Zinoleesky – Kilofeshe
17. Tibiebi – Normal Thing
18. Jhybo – Oluwa Wa
19. Joeboy – Alcohol
20. Rich Prince – Peace Of Mind
21. DJ Kush ft Burna Boy & Don Jazzy – Question
22. Sammie Tril – Contact
23. Goya Menor – Ameno Amapiano
24. Wande Coal – Come My Way
25. Asake – Omo Ope
26. BigDoe – Zaza
27. Zinoleesky – Gone far
28. Bad Boy Unique – Opor
29. DJ OP Dot ft Otega – Funwon Je
30. Adekunle Gold ft Davido – High
31. Mayorkun – Holy Father
32. Davido & Focalistic – Champion Sound
33. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu

Download & Enjoy DJ OP Dot Latest Naija Street Songs Mixtape

Download DJ OP Dot – Street Problem Mix 60MB

Related Mixtape:  DJ Lawy – Big Wave in 202 Latest Mixtape

See This Sponsored After Download Advert



Please enter your comment!