Dj Samtop – AfroBeat Gospel Mixtape

Mix By: Dj Samtop
Mixtape Title: AfroGospel Mixtape Vol. 1
Type: AfroBeat Gospel Mixtape
Year 2024 DJ Mix
Dj Samtop – AfroBeat Gospel Mixtape Press Release: Your Favourite Turntable Minister DJ Samtop kick start the year with a brand new Gospel mix titled “AfroGospel Mixtape Vol 1“.

If you are a true fan ? Don't forget to rate this mix in the comment section. share the mix with family, friends and colleagues ❤️ Be Social !!

Join Our Telegram Group

Join Our Whatsapp Channel

Join Our Whatsapp Group

A Sponsored Advert For Curious Cats

Popular Trending DJ Mix

“The best way to express your love towards God and stay connected to Him is through PRAISES. And as you listen to each one of them, You are sure to experience an overdose of God’s Spirit in your life.

TrackList: Yes

1. Good – Okey sokay
2. Almost There – Oba Reengy
3. The God I Serve – Debbie Rise
4. For Sure – T babz
5. Grace – Limo Blaze
6. For your Glory – Tymo Classic
7. Its Okay – DJ Gennie
8. Hallelujah- Akpororo
9. Be Unto Me – Debbie Rise
10. Calvary – Henrisoul
11. Gbera Tan – S. Sound Melody
12. Lookulooku – Manzu Ikechi
13. So Good – Tejumola Adel
14. Sing Song – Anny Sings
15. Gbe – Henrisoul
16. Very Good Mistake – Debbie Rise
17. Happy – Ernest Lawani
18. Ebebe – Nolly
19. Who Tell You Say – Sammy Okposo
20. Strong – Fortune Angelo

Related Mixtape:  Best Of Mercy Chinwo, Judikay, Chris Morgan And GUC Mixtape

Drop your Comment And Share As You Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy Dj Samtop – AfroBeat Gospel Mixtape

Download Dj Samtop – AfroGospel Mixtape Vol. 1 ( 44.35 Mb )

See This Sponsored After Download Advert



Please enter your comment!