OLD Mp3bullet ft. IQdDJ – Latest Naija Songs Mix 2019

Mix By: IQdDJ
Mixtape Title: Latest Naija Songs Mix
Type: Mp3bullet Mixtape
Realease Date: July 2019
Description: It’s the season of good music, that’s why we collaborated with Triple E IQdDJ to dish out a new mixtape entitled “Latest Naija Songs Mix”.

This new mixtape houses a new set of trending songs that you may (or not) get familiar with. Talk of Latest Nigerian Music, then you are covered with this mixtape.

Take time to check on this new mixtape below and share your thoughts.

TrackList: Yes

1 Flavour – Ariva
2 Fireboy DML What If I Say
3 Adekunle Gold Before You Wake Up RMX Ft Vanessa Mdee
4 Demmie Vee Surulere
5 DNA Star
6 Ty Mix ft Teni Bilo
7 Dotman – Frenemies
8 Runtown Ft Popcan Oh Oh Oh RMX
9 Xtraordinaire Ft Runtown Soke
10 Dj Tunez Ft Wizkid Gbese
11 Maleek Berry Flashy
12 Joeboy Baby
13 Patoranking Lenge Lenge
14 Zayo Pamurege
15 Kizz Daniel Poko
16 Teni Power Rangers
17 Kizz Daniel Eko
18 B-Red Ft Davido Achie
19 Zayo Lagos To Marley
20 LAX Sign Si
21 Skiibii Ft Falz & Teni
22 Ken Dickson Jojo
23 Timaya 2Stoopid
24 SolidStar Wena
25 Young John Ft Kizz Daniel & Tiwa Savage Ello Baby
26 Mayorkun Ft Kizz Daniel True
27 CDQ Onye Eze
28 Olamide Oil & Gas
29 Naira Marley Soapy
30 Naira Marley Ft Zlatan Am I A Yahoo Bot
31 Masterkraft Alujo
32 Teni Sugar Mummy
33 Small Doctor Believe
34 Crowd Kontroller Ft Chinko Ekun Mikel Jasin
35 Naira Marley Opotoyi
36 Destiny Boy Hustle O
37 Zlatan This Year
38 Didi Ft Zlatan Crase

Download Mp3bullet ft. IQdDJ – Latest Naija Songs Mix 2019 Below



🔥Join This Whatsapp Group🔥



Please enter your comment!