[Latest Naija 2019] DJ Eazi007 – Pepper Dem Mix

Mix By: DJ Eazi007
Mixtape Title: Pepper Dem Mix
Type: Latest Naija Party Dj Mix
Realease Date: September 2019:
[Latest Naija 2019] DJ Eazi007 - Pepper Dem MixDescription: This is definitely the most pepper and hottest Mixtape you will find on the Internet right now, e hot and pepper die

Eazi Nation Which Is The New Record Label In Town Presents To You PEPPER DEM MIXTAPE Hosted Her Official Disc Jockey, Dj Eazi007 (Eyan James Bond) Da Talking Drummer Boy, Pepper Dem Mixtape Consist Of Hottest Street Jam And Afro Vibes In The Country, Check The Track List Below And Hit The Download Button And You Will Never Be Disappointed”

TrackList: Yes

Intro – Omihanifa

1. Bolanle – Zlatan Ibile x IVD
2. On God – DMW
3. Benz Meji – Dj Frosh Ft Danny S
4. Lamba 2 Lamba – Bobodee Ft C Black
5. Ello Baby – Young John Ft Kizz Daniel Ft Tiwa Savage
6. Pawon – Olamide
7. Puta – Naira Marley
8. Samba – Sarz Ft Wizkid
9. Pay Me My Money – Dammy Krane
10. Ki Jo Mole – Dicey Ft Ice Prince Ft NaetonC
12. Oloun – Mr Real Ft Reminisce x Phyno x Dj Kaywise
13. Kum – Bravo G Ft Naira Marley x Lil Kesh
14. Aphocia – Wale Turner
15. Miracle Dance – Danny S
16. Street Vibes – Ajimovoix
17. Zanku Riddim – Dj Xclusive
18. Bigi Man – Small Doctor
19. Shibinshi – Olamide x Dj Enimoney x Reminisce
20. Bumaye Instrumental – Dj Hacord x Dj YK
21. Yawu – Qdot Ft Pheragamoe
22. Street Instrumental – Omo Ebira
23. Kulubody – Dj Eazi007 Ft Chinco Boss x Sir Phaty x Wizzy Richie
24. Omo – Seun Pizzle Ft C Black x Chinko Ekun
25. Firi Yoyo Street Instrumental
26. Call Me – Abidex Omo Mummy
27. Umbele Instrumental – Dj Eazi007
28. In My Bed – Wizkid
29. Soapy – Naira Marley
30. Shaggi Dance – Professional Ft Boda Shaggi
31. Won Tilo – 2T Boiz
32. Baby Hello – Wande Coal
33. If Only You – Reminisce
34. Naami – Dj Enimoney Ft Olamide x Dope Nation
35. Giran Instrumental Part 3 – Professional x Dj Eazi007
36. Blow My Mind – Davido Ft Chris Brown
37. Better – Tekno
38. Doyin – Mr Eazi Ft Simi
39. Feel Good – Ice Prince Ft Falz
40. Like You – May D
41. Majesty – Perruzi
42. Beginning – Joeboy
43. Owonikoko – Mz Kiss
44. Time Is Money – Destiny
45. Royal Blue – Lkf x Ibuga x T Fresh
46. Live My Life – Dj Breezy Ft Adekunle Gold
47. Dahun – Oyinkanade Ft Vector
48. Spiritual – Buju Ft Zlatan
49. Yes Or No – Dj Kaywise Ft Tclassic
50. Enter – Masterkraft Ft Ushbebe

Download Latest Naija 2019 Party Dj Mixtape By DJ Eazi007 Titled Pepper Dem Mix Below

Download DJ Eazi007 – Pepper Dem Mix ( 58.53 Mb )

Show Some β™₯ if you like this and your're a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

β™₯Click Here To Commentβ™₯

    Follow NaijaDJMixtapes On Instagram Β Enter Here

    To Request For A Mixtape Enter-Here

    JOIN MYFUN Whatsapp Group Enter Here Now πŸ™‚


    Please enter your comment!