Latest DJ Op Dot Naija End Of The Year Party Mixtape

Original Mixtape Title DJ OP Dot – My Yard (Vibe Mix)

An Advert For Curious Cats

If you are a true fan 💯 Don't forget to rate this mix in the comment section. share the mix with family, friends and colleagues ❤️ Be Social !!

Year 2021 DJ Mix – Latest Vibes Mix

dj op dot, latest dj op dot mix, dj op dot mix, dj op dot latest mix , latest dj op dot mix, dj op dot mixtape 2021, my yard vibe mix 2021 DJ OP Dot is back again with another hot mixtape titled “My Yard” (Vibe Mix). This is another exceptional mixtape from DJ OP Dot Music Entertainment and it’s a perfect mix of dope vibes across Nigeria. Now bless your speakers with “My Yard” mixtape by DJ OP Dot and don’t forget to send it this to your Dad

1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
2. IB Rockey Ft Buju – My Yard
3. Joeboy – Alcohol
4. Seyi Vibe – BiG Vibe
5. Ruger – Bounce
6. Solotune – Somebody
7. Kizz Daniel – Lie
8. IB Rockey Ft Buju – My Yard
9. Wizkid Ft Buju – Mood
10. BurnaBoy – Question
11. Ladipoe Ft FireBoy – Running
12. IB Rocky Ft Buju – My Yard
13. Wizkid Ft Tems – Essence
14. Tiwa Savage – Somebody son
15. Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan
16. IB Rockey Ft Seyi Vibez – No Worries
17. Annex Vodka – Annabella
18. DJ Tarico Ft BurnaBoy – Yaba Buluku
19. Peruzzi Ft FireBoy – Southy Love
20. Barry Jhay – Shako
21. DJ OP Dot Ft Otega – Funwon Je
22. Adekunle Gøld Ft Davido – High
23. Zinoleesky – Gone
24. Badboi timz – Move
25. Mohbad – Feel Good
26. Tayblet – Cash Out
27. IB Rockey Ft Barry Jhay – One Life
28. Unique – Venessa
29. Zlatan – Ale Yi
30. Jamopyper Ft Olamide – O Nana
31. Naira Marley – First Time In America
32. Mr Gbafun – Unfollow Wa
33. Naira Marley – Coming
34. DJ OP Dot – Opor Por Por Beat
35. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu

Download & Enjoy Latest DJ Op Dot Naija End Of The Year Party Mixtape

Download DJ OP Dot – My Yard (Vibe Mix) 52MB


Join Us on Telegram For New Mix Updates🚀

🔥 Download Hot Naija Mix 🔥 

Download Asake DJ Mix 2022

Download Latest Hype Mixtape

Download Amapiano DJ Mix



    Please enter your comment!