KJV DJ James – The Motivation Mix

Mix By: KJV DJ James
Mixtape Title: The Motivation
Type: Naija Non Stop Dj Mix
Tags: naija workout mix download, download naija workout songs

KJV DJ James - The Motivation Mix 2019Description: KJV DJ James – The Motivation Mix Ft. Soft, Victor AD, Erigga, Burna Boy & Ecrown Mp3 Download

Home4ent Media Official Disk Jockey, KJV DJ James Keeps Rolling out Sweet/Amazing Mixtapes For Your Listening Pleasure,.. And this time he is back with a fresh One Tagged “The Motivation Mix” Featuring Motivational Songs From Soft, Victor AD, Burna Boy, Erigga, Ecrown & Lots More..

TrackList: Yes
01. Soft – Money
02. Ecrown – Ire (Goodness)
03. 2Kay – God Can Bless Anybody
04. Erigga ft Victor Ad – Motivation
05. Timaya – Balance
06. Phyno – Agu
07. Wizkid – Ojuelegba
08. Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
09. Papiwizzy ft Ecrown – Wetin I Gain
10. Burna Boy – Dangote
11. Runtown ft Nasty C – Said
12. Victor AD ft Davido – Tire You
13. Barry Jhay – Aiye Ole
14. Burna Boy – YE
15. Kizz Daniel – Sin City
16. Limrick ft Olamide – Persin (Remix)
17. Davolee – Way
18. Mayorkun ft Dremo – Hustlers Anthem
19. Rudeboy – Reason With Me
20. Teni – Uyo Meyo
21. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine
22. GoodGirl LA – Bless Me
Download Naija Gym Workout Dj Mixtape Motivational Mp3 Songs Below

Download KJV DJ James – The Motivation Mix ( 68.22 Mb )

🔥Join This Whatsapp Group🔥


Please enter your comment!