OLD DJ Michelle – Turn Up 2020 Parte Mixtape

Mix By: DJ Michelle
Mixtape Title: Turn Up 2020 Parte Mix
Type: Naija Non Stop Party Mix 2020
Release Date: January 2020
DJ Michelle - Turn Up 2020 Parte MixtapePress Release: DJ Michelle – Turn Up 2020 Parte Mixtape. Feat. Naira Marley, Dj Kaywise, Tiwa Savage, Zlatan, Davido, Mayorkun, Tekno, Fireboy, Joeboy and more…
TrackList: Yes

1. Partee After Parteee Big Tril
2. Risky Davido
3. Joro Wizkid
4. Up To Something Mayorkun
5. Skeletun Tekno
6. So Fine Crayon
7. Jaho Kizz Daniel
8. Vibration Fireboy
9. Anybody Burnaboy
10. Baby Joeboy
11. Big Engine Skiibii
12. Beginning Joeboy
13. Paloma Alpha P
14. Gbeku Burnaboy Ft Zlatan
15. Billionaire Teni
16. Scatter Fireboy
17. Bolanle Ivd Ft Zlatan
18. Mafo Nairamarley
19. Put In Pressure Reekado Banks
20. Pawon Olamide
21. Openfire Patoranking
22. Soapy Nairamarley
23. Seemary Seejesus Djkaywise Ft Olamide
24. Celetronic Riddim Sars
25. Tesumole Nairamarley
26. Oil And Gas Olamide
27. Get It 2Kriss Ft Tekno
28. Push It Djkaywise
29. Instagram Reminisce Ft Olamide Nairam
30. Pxta Nairamarley
31. Oloun Mrreal Ft Phyno & Djkaywise
32. Gbese Qdot
33. Come Online Q2 Ft Nairamarley &Zlatan
34. Yeye Boyfriend Zlatan
35. Lineo Funky High

Drop your Comment And Share As You Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy DJ Michelle – Turn Up 2020 Parte Mixtape


🔥Download This Hot Club Party Banger DJ Mix🔥

    New Naija DJ Mix Website For Next Year 2022 Visit www.NaijaDJMix.com



    Please enter your comment!