Gospel Minds 2019 End Of The Year Mixtape ‘God Of Elijah’ Mix 5.0

Mix By: MO6
Mixtape Title: Gospel Minds 2019 End Of The Year Mixtape ‘God Of Elijah’ Mix 5.0
Type: Best of 2019 Nigeria Gospel And Worship Mix
Release Date: December 2019
Press Release: Are you in thanksgiving and worship mood? Here is new GospelMinds 2019 End Of The Year Mixtape titled “God Of Elijah” Diamond Sound Mix 5.0 hosted by MO6. The Year 2019 has been a wonderful and remarkable year for us as a brand and sure for our clients both home and abroad.

According to M06 “Gratitude helps us to recognize we have so much to be thankful for, even all of the little things, which often we may forget to thank Him for…but they really are the biggest, most important things in this life. It takes our attention off of our problems and helps us instead to reflect on, to remember, the goodness of His many blessings.”

You can use this new playlist to dance, praise and worship God for all He has done this year for you, your family and love ones. This Mixtape GOD OF ELIJAH was put together By Moses Orode also known as ‘MO6′ for GospelMinds Entertainment.

TrackList: Yes

1.) Mercy Chinwo – Akamdinelu
2.) Testimony Jaga – Jesus
3.) Mike Isaac – On Bended Knees
4.) Tim Godfrey Toya (ft Israel Houghton)
5.) El’ Grace – Let Your Fire Fall
6.) Moses Bliss – Too Faithful
7.) Sandy Ayeni – Powerful Heale
8. Frank Edwards – If Not For You
9. John Mayor – Ojo Agba (ft. Obed Alvin)
10.) Yadah – Beyond Me
11.) Chiny Ezike – Endless Lov
12.) Divine Favour – Ibu Chim
13.) Ccioma – Wonderful Love
14.) El’ Grace – We Thank You
15.) Joe Praize – Powerful Jesu
16.) Golibe – Affection Ft. Jennie
17.) John Mayor – My Everything Ft. Kensalf
18.) JPraiz – Love Inexplicable
19.) Akpororo – I Serve A Very Big God
20.) Samsong – E Dey Work

Drop your Comment And Share As You Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy Nigeria End Of The Year 2019 Gospel Mixtape (Best 2019 Gospel Songs)

Download Gospel Minds 2019 End Of The Year Mixtape ‘God Of Elijah’ Mix 5.0 ( 101.07 Mb )

🔥Download This Hot Club Party Banger DJ Mix🔥

New Naija DJ Mix Website For Next Year 2022 Visit www.NaijaDJMix.com



Please enter your comment!