DJ Runzzy Worship Mix – Revelation 7 vs 11 Gospel Mixtape

DJ Runzzy – Revelation 7 vs 11 Gospel Mixtape

DJ Runzzy Worship Mix – Revelation 7 vs 11 Gospel Mixtape

An Advert For Curious Cats

If you are a true fan 💯 Don't forget to rate this mix in the comment section. share the mix with family, friends and colleagues ❤️ Be Social !!

Year 2022 DJ Mix – Latest Gospel & Worship Mixtapes

Revelation 7 vs 11 Gospel Mixtape
DJ Runzzy intro
1. Numa praise ft chioma Jesus Chimarobimo
2. Chioma Jesus ft mercy chinwo okemmuo
3. Frank Edward No other name
4. Mercy chinwo Excess love
5. Ada ft sinach Fix my eyes
6. Don Moen my heart, your home
7. Steve crown you are yahweh
8. Judikay omemma
9. Tim Godfrey Kabiyesi
10. Nathaniel Bassey Strong tower
11. Chris morgan chidinma
12. Ada ft Buchi congratulations
13. Judikay capable God
14. Sinach omemma
15. Sinach Give thanks
16. Sinach ft cso I express my love
17. Mercy chinwo ft Shady B love expression
18. Samson (churchboi) turn around
19. Buchi hallelujah
20. Buchi it is well
21. Ada I overcome
22. The final say
23. Mercy chinwo my Responsibility
24. Moses Bilss Too faithful
25. DJ Runzzy outro

Below Download & Enjoy DJ Runzzy Worship Mix – Revelation 7 vs 11 Gospel Mixtape

Download Dj Runzzy – Revelation 7 vs 11 Gospel Mixtape (55.90Mb)


Join Us on Telegram For New Mix Updates🚀

🔥 Download Hot Naija Mix 🔥 

Download Asake DJ Mix 2022

Download Latest Hype Mixtape

Download Amapiano DJ Mix

Follow Us On Audiomack



    Please enter your comment!