Dj Naps × Dj Sonch – Kenyan Gospel Mixtape 2020

Mix By: Dj Naps × Dj Sonch
Mixtape Title: Gospel Connect Vol 7 (Bless Edition)
Type: Kenyan Gospel Mixtape
Tags: kenya gospel mix 2019, kenyan gospel mix mp3, latest kenyan gospel mix, latest gospel songs in kenya 2019, kenyan gospel mix downloads free 2020
Dj Naps × Dj Sonch – Kenyan Gospel Mixtape 2019Description: We are back, enjoy the very best of kenyan gospel dj mix
TrackList: Yes

1 Control me by Hopekid
2 Muthongoi By Ndume
3 Never Give Up By Cooper Cooper
4 Power By Size 8 X Wahu
5 Hustle by Josay Flamer
6 Identity By Bruz Newton
7 Mgani By David Wonder
8 Pray For Me By Hopekid
9 Dididing By Jabidii
10 Nishike Mkono By Guardian Angel
11 Tunapenda By Dar Mjomba
12 Nitakuishia By Shera Ft Phil Kimemia
13 Siwezi By Mr Seed
14 Lolla By Ben C
15 Kuongozwa By Guardian Angel
16 Honourable By Cooper Cooper
17 Pull up by Warda
18 Bless By Gavery Royal X Majic Mike
19 Kamata By Guardian Angel x Manolo
20 kanyaga devil by doofy Jax
22 Mambo by santisya kitu kipya
23 dance nice by k San
24 this life by Guardian angel n simbo owade
25 Ni poa by amani g ft pitson

Download Dj Naps × Dj Sonch – Latest Kenyan Gospel Mixtape 2020 Below

Download Dj Naps × Dj Sonch – Gospel Connect Vol 7 (Bless Edition) Mix ( 48.97 Mb )

🔥Download This Hot Club Party Banger DJ Mix🔥



Please enter your comment!