DJ Ernesty – 2019 End Of Year High Praise Mix

Mix By: DJ Ernesty
Mixtape Title: 2019 End Of Year High Praise Mixtape
Type: Nigeria Gospel Mixtape
Realease Date: December 2019
DJ Ernesty – 2019 End Of Year High Praise MixPress Release: Here is the official compilation of the best of praise songs compiled and hosted by Nigerian Gospel Music Disc Jockey DJ Ernesty. This is a playlist of songs released in the year 2019 from your favorite Nigerian Gospel Music Artistes. Click below and download this Hot Gospel Mix and please leave a comment below!
TrackList: Yes

1. Onaga – Tim Godfrey x JJ Hairston
2. Jehovah Doer – Testimony Jaga
3. Uwese – Jahdiel
4. Sunan Sa – Steve Crown
5. Aribirabata – Izzy Beatz
6. Biggi God – Akpororo
7. Turn Around Lyrics – Laolu Gbenjo
8. E Dey Work – Samsung
9. Oya Gba Blessing – Nikki Laoye & KWheelz
10. Carry Me – Ailly Omo Jehovah
11. Asante Yesu – Chris Shalom
12. Sing Hallelujah – Sammie
13. Hallelujah No Go Finish – Freke Umoh
14. Done Me Well – Preye Odede Ft. Tim Godfrey

Drop your Comment And Share As You Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy 2019 End Of Year Gospel Mixtape – High Praise Mixtape

Download DJ Ernesty – 2019 End Of Year High Praise Mix ( 28.46 Mb )

🔥Join This Whatsapp Group🔥



Please enter your comment!