DJ Eliano – The Benediction Gospel Mixtape

Mix By: DJ Eliano
Mixtape Title: The Benediction Gospel Mix
Type: Gospel and Worship Mixtape
Release Date: December 2019DJ Eliano - The Benediction Gospel MixtapePress Release: Much More 9ja & DJ Eliano Entertainment is here to spice your end of the year celebrations with a well cooked Gospel Mixtape tagged The Benediction Gospel Mix, a well selected collection of gospel songs for your listening pleasure and enjoyment.

The 27 track Mixtape is proudly hosted by Dj Eliano, a seasoned disc jockey who knows just what you need to vibe to at this time of the year.

TrackList: Yes

1. Ocean By Hillsong United
2. Oh Jesus By Mercy Chinwo
3. Okemmuo By Chioma Jesus Ft Mercy Chinwo
4. Too Faithful By Moses Bliss
5. Akamdinelu By Mercy Chinwo
6. Nara By Tim Godfrey Ft Travis Greene
7. Onise By Nathaniel Bassey
8. More Than Gold By Judikay Ft Mercy Chinwo
9. Alagbada Ina By Nathaniel Bassey
10. Tuo Ya By Mr K.I
11. Intentional By Travis Green
12. Our God Is Indescribable By Owie Abutu
13. Made A Way By Travis Greene
14. Toya By Tim Godfrey
15. Capable God By Judikay
16. Wonderful Wonder By Nathaniel Bassey
17. Bor Ekom By Mercy Chinwo
18. How Sweet By Nathaniel Bassey Ft Kaydee Numbere
19. I Will Be Your Friend By Sensational Bamidele
20. Eze By Mercy Chinwo Ft Preye Odede
21. My Response By Phil Thompson
22. Grace By Solomon Lange
23. All The Glory By Steve Crown
24. The Champion By Nathaniel Bassey
25. Chinedum By Mercy Chinwo
26. Β Most High By Nathaniel Ft Nosa
27. Rababa By The Gratitude

Drop your Comment And Share As You Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy Happy New Year The Benediction Gospel Mix

Download DJ Eliano – The Benediction Gospel Mix ( 68.18 Mb )

πŸ”₯Download This Hot Club Party Banger DJ MixπŸ”₯

New Naija DJ Mix Website For Next Year 2022 Visit


Please enter your comment!