Boney M Christmas Songs Mix

Mixtape Title: Boney M Christmas Mix
Type: Christmas Songs Mixtape
Release Date: December 2019
Boney M Christmas Songs MixPress Release: Download Mixtape Mp3, Boney M Christmas Songs Mix
TrackList: Yes

1. Mary’s Boy Child
2. Feliz Navidad
3. Zion’s Daughter
4. I’ll be home for Christmas
5. Jingle Bells
6. White Christmas
7. Oh My God
8. Litttle drummer boy
9. Winter fairy-tale
10. Silent night, holy night
11. Snow falls over
12. The ground
13. Near ye the message
14. Petit papa Noel
15. Darkness is falling
16. When a child is born

Drop your Comment And Share As You Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy Boney M Christmas Songs Mix

Download Boney M Christmas Songs Mix ( 30.41 Mb )

πŸ”₯Join Our Whatsapp GroupπŸ”₯

Download Latest Hype Mixtape

Download Amapiano DJ Mix

Download Latest Naija DJ Mix



Please enter your comment!