Nigeria Dj Mixtapes

February 2019 Mixtape: Dj R-Jay – Royal Mix Vol 1

Mix By: Dj R-Jay
Mixtape Title: Royal Mix Vol 1
Type: Latest Song Dj Mix
Release Date: February 2019
Tags: new dj song 2019 mp3 download, new song 2019 download, dj song 2019 new mp3

Description: TrfMuzik Ent Mixtape Present Undisputed Notoriuos Ace Dj R-Jay On Another Hit Mix Again. The Hot Trending “Royal MIX VOL 1” Featuring Naija Hottest Top Artistes..
Download, Enjoy And Share!

Tracklist: Yes

01. Burna Boy. Gbona

02. Burna Boy, On The Low

03. Teni. Case

04. Davido ft Zlatan. Bum Bum

05. Victor Ad Ft Davido. Tired U

06. Burna Boy. Ye

07. Wande Coal. So Mi So

08. Davido. wa Baby

09. Kiss Daniel Ft Davido. One Ticket

10. Chinko Ft Lil Kesh &  Zlatan. Able God

11. Niniola. Bana

12. Qdot. Gbese

13. Eleniyan. Yahoo Lawon Oremi

14. Free Beat

15. General I.B.D. Ero

16. Slimcace. Otunba Lanba

17. Dj Neptune FT Kiss Daniel. Wait

18. Olamide. Motigbana

19. DJ_Enimoney Ft Reminisce & SlimCase & Tiwa Savage. Diet

20. Small Doctor. My People21. Etc
Follow On IG & Twitter: @DJR_JAY

Download Latest February 2019 Party Mp3 Songs Dj Mixtape Below

Download Dj R-Jay – Royal Mix Vol 1 ( 31.41 Mb )

Show Some if you like this and your're a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

Click Here To Comment

Follow Us On Instagram  Click-Here

To Request For A Mixtape Click-Here

Leave a Comment

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!