Gospel & Worship Mixtapes

DJ Xten – Nigeria Spirit Worship Mixtape

Mix By: DJ Xten
Mixtape Title: Spirit Worship Mix
Type: Nigeria Gospel Mixtape
Release Date: June 2019
Tags: worship songs mixtape download, naija praise and worship songs free download 2019
DJ Xten - Nigeria Spirit Worship MixtapeDescription: Bofem NG presents Gospel Mixtape, tagged “Spirit Worship” host by turntable master with no dull moment, DJ Xten.

This mixtape from the stable of Bofem NG is a collection of soul-lifting songs from anointed gospel music ministers.

Some of the artists featured are Tasha Cobbs, Eben, Dunsin Oyekan, Hillsong Worship, Tope Alabi, Olumide Iyun, Nathaniel Bassey, and a whole lot more.

And as you listen to each one of them, you are sure to be spiritually filled and experience an overdose of God’s Spirit in your life.

TrackList: Yes

01. Shola Allyson – Ebe

02. Gracie Adaji – Elohim

03. Hillsong Worship – So Will I

04. Kari Jobe – Speak To Me

05. Hillsong Worship – Calvary

06. Eben – Without Borders

07. Hillsong Worship – New Wine

08. Travis Greene – Made A Way

09. Frank Edwards ft. Nicole C. Mullen & Chee – Sweet Spirit Of God

10. Hillsong Worship – Christ Is Enough

11. Sinach – He Lives In Me

12. Daps Dalyop – Kadosh

13. Michael W. Smith – Grace

14. Bishop Clarence McClendon – Holy Spirit We Wait On Thee

15. Sonnie Badu – My Soul Says Yes

16. Steve Crown – You Are Yahweh

17. Nathaniel Bassey ft. Mahalia Buchanan & Joe Mettle – You Are Holy

18. Travis Greene – Worship Rise

19. Solomon Lange – Grace

20. Micah Stampley – Heaven On Earth

21. Chris Delvan – Holy Ghost

Download DJ Xten – Nigeria Spirit Mp3 Songs Worship Mixtape Below

Download DJ Xten – Spirit Worship Mix ( 57.03 Mb )

Show Some if you like this mixtape and your're a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

Click Here To Comment

Follow Us On Instagram  Click Here

To Request For A Mixtape Click Here

Leave a Comment