DJ Sound – Exclusive Vibes Mix (Afrobeat Mixtape 2020)

Mix By: DJ Sound
Mixtape Title: Exclusive Vibes Mix
Type: AfroBeat DJ Mix
DJ Mix Latest Release Date: June 2020 DJ Mix
Playlist || TrackList: Yes
Press Release: DJ Sound comes through with yet another banger mixtape titled “Exclusive Vibes“. The new mixtape hosts hot and trending songs currently banging the street. Download & Enjoy Below!!!

1. Lax ft 2baba gobe
2. Lax ft simi x tiwa savage gobe remix
3. Ladipoe ft simi know you
4. Simi duduke
5. Omah lay you
6. Dj sound ft pablo s hustle
7. Davido ft summer walker d & g
8. Dapo ft mayorkun see finish
9. Omah lay bad influence
10. Roddy ricch ballin
11. Joeboy call
12. Femi kuti sorry sorry
13. 2baba ft wizkid opo
14. Adekunle something different
15. Fireboy vibration
16. Dremo ft davido Mabel
17. Dj neptune ft joeboy x mr eazi nobody
18. Oxlade away
19. Mayorkun of lagos
20. Badboy tim mj
21. Adekunle ft kiss daniel jore
22. Sarz good moaning

Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy Non Stop Mp3 Audio Music DJ Sound – Exclusive Vibes Mix (Afrobeat Mixtape 2020)

Download DJ Sound – Exclusive Vibes Mix ( 35.84 Mb )

Show Some if you like this and your're a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

♥Click Here To Comment♥

    Follow NaijaDJMixtapes On Instagram  Click-Here

    To Request For A Mixtape Click-Here

    DJ Mix Last Updated on


    Please enter your comment!