Nigeria Dj Mixtapes

DJ Oskabo X DJ Lawy – Undisputed Mixtape 2019

Mix By: DJ Oskabo X DJ Lawy
Mixtape Title: Undisputed Mixtape
Type: Latest Naija Dj Mix
Realease Date: June 2019
Description: Oskabo Entertainment finest Disc Jockey, DJ Oskabo brings to your playlist another mixtape entitled Undisputed Mixtape Ft. DJ Lawy

It features songs doing well out there on the streets. if you don’t know Oskabo then you are on a long thing.

Check on the tracklist below and Bounce on the mix. Don’t forget to share with your guys because There’s love in sharing,

TrackList: Yes

Intro – DJ Lawy
1. Kiss Daniel – Eko
2. Patoranking – Lenge Lenge
3. Dammie Vee – Surulere
4. Larry Gaga ft Wizkid – Low
5. Khussi – Imo laye
6. Rema – Dumebi
7. B Red  – Achie
8. DJ Mic Smith Ft Patoranking – Jama
9. Promo song – DJ Lawy
10. Kiss Daniel – Madu

Dj Oskabo Tracklist

1. Mayorkun Ft Kiss Daniel – True
2. Barry Jhay – Go Down
3. Lil Frosh – Carry ur Baka
4. Olamide – Oil and Gas
5. Gucci_man_eko Ft Olamide – Follow Me
6. Naira Marley Ft Zlatan – Am I A Yahoo Boy
7. Master G Ft Zanda Zakuza – Skeleton Move
8. Naira Marley – Opotoyi
9. T. Classic Ft Perruzi ft Harkins – kana
10. Zlatan – This Year
11. Mr Benson – Brief Case
12. C Black Ft Naira Marley – Ogologo
13. Alatika Dance Hall Beat
14. Qdot – Ko Shi Danu
15. Teni – Sugar Mummy
16. Rexxie – Free Dem Boys ( Free Beat )
17. Yemi Alade Ft Rick Ross – Oh My Gosh
18. Destiny Boy – Val Freestyle
19. Dayo Chino ft Naira Marley – PUM PUM ( Remix )
20. Rexxie Ft Zlatan Ibile,Teni, Naira Marley – Foti Foyin
21. DJ Xclusive ft Zlatan Ibile – Gbomo Gbomo

Download DJ Oskabo X DJ Lawy Undisputed Mixtape 2019 Below

Download DJ Oskabo X DJ Lawy – Undisputed Mix ( 34.16 Mb )

Show Some if you like this and your're a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

Click Here To Comment

Follow Us On Instagram  Click-Here

To Request For A Mixtape Click-Here

Leave a Comment

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!