DJ Orxty – Afro Fuse Mixtape (African AfroBeat Mix)

Mix By: DJ Orxty
Mixtape Title: Afro Fuse Mixtape Vol. 1
Type: African AfroBeat Mixtape
Latest Release Date: January 2020 Mix
DJ Orxty – Afro Fuse Mixtape (African AfroBeat Mix)Press Release: DJ Orxty – Afro Fuse Mixtape Vol. 1 : Download and Stream DJ Orxty 2020 Mp3 Mixtape DJ ORXTY from Ghana unveils AFRO FUSE MIXTAPE VOL.1 featuring Ghana and Nigeria’s finest Artists.

DJ ORXTY has navigated his skills in Disc Jockeying by compiling a 25 man list of Ghana and Nigeria’s genius artistes doing their best in Afro beats music. The likes of Shatta wale, Stonebwoy, Samini, Sarkodie, Kelvyn boy, Fameye, Tekno, Wizkid, Burna boy, Tiwa Savage, Teni et al made it into the Mixtape. AFRO FUSE MIXTAPE VOL.1 is a blend of urban music as well.

TrackList: Yes

1. Beyoncé – Brown Skin Girl
2. Kofi Kinaata – Things Fall Apart
3. Kuami Eugene – Obiaato
4. Wizkid – Ghetto Love
5. Shatta Wale – Melissa
6. Burna Boy – On The Low
7. Kelvyn Boy – Mea
8. Rude boy – Reason with me
9. Fameye – Nothing I get
10. Kelvyn Boy – Yawa No dey
11. Samini – Celebration
12. Beyoncé – Already
13. Tiwa Savage – 49 99
14. Tekno – Better hope for Africa
15. Tekno – Skeletun
16. Burna Boy – Anybody
17. Stonebwoy – Ololo
18. Sarkodie – Lucky
19. Kwesi Arthur – Elevate
20. Akwaboah Gangsta Lovin’
21. Teni – Power Rangers
22. Wendy Shay – Kut It
23. Flowking Stone – Darling II
24. Joe Boy – Don’t call me back
25. Mr. Drew – Dw3

Drop your Comment And Share As You Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy DJ Orxty – Afro Fuse Mixtape (African AfroBeat Mix)

Download DJ Orxty – Afro Fuse Mixtape Vol. 1 ( 80.28 Mb )

Show Some if you like this and your're a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

♥Click Here To Comment♥

    Follow NaijaDJMixtapes On Instagram  Click-Here

    To Request For A Mixtape Click-Here



    Please enter your comment!