Nigeria Dj Mixtapes

DJ OP Dot – Naija Aerobics & WorkOut Dj Mixtape

Mix By: DJ OP Dot
Mixtape Title: Naijaloaded Ft. DJ OP Dot – Inspirational Mix
Type: Naijaloaded Mixtape
Release Date: May 2019
Tags: naija workout mix 2019 download, naija aerobics mix, download naija workout songs, nigerian songs for aerobics,
DJ OP Dot - Naija Aerobics & WorkOut Dj MixtapeDescription: Naijaloaded vibrant disc jockey DJ OP Dot is out with another powerful mixtape titled “Inspirational Mixtape“.

The mixtape is loaded with Inspiring songs from various Nigerian Artistes from the beginning to the ending.

Sometimes, we all get depressed and demoralized when the going is not fine for us to handle. We decided to cook this special mixtape to serve as an energizer for you all.

Feel it, you won’t be disappointed.

TrackList: Yes

1. Intro – DJ OP Dot X Mr Bee
2. Olamide – Spirit
3. Oritse Femi – Story Of My Life
4. Diamond Jimma Ft. Otega – Aje
5. [Instrumental] Aje Ft. DJ OP Dot
6. Areezy – Ori (Head)
7. Oritse Femi – Mercy
8. Flykid – E Sure For Me
9. Teni – Uyo Meyo
10. Reekado Banks – Katapot
11. Davolee – Way
12. Fire Boy – I’ll Be Fine
13. Jhybo ft. Oritse Femi – Adura Elijah (Remix)
14. Mayorkun – Hustler Anthem
15. Lyta Ft. Mayorkun – Hustlers Anthem
16. Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
17. Kizz Daniel – Another Day
18. 2Baba – Only Me
19. Burna Boy – Dangote
20. Lyta Ft. Junior Boy – Time
21. Falz Ft. Demmie Vee – Hypocrite
22. Reekado Banks – Blessings On Me
23. Mr Bee – Important Call
24. Barry Jhay – Aiye
25. Barry Jhay – Tomorrow
26. Zinoleesky Ft. Lil Frosh – Who Knows
27. Junior Boy – My Prayer
28. Oladips Ft. Mayorkun – Places
29. Junior Boy – One Transaction
30. Outro – DJ OP Dot X Mr Bee

Download Naijaloaded Ft. DJ OP Dot Inspirational & Motinatinal Street Mp3 Songs Mixtape Below

Download Naijaloaded Ft. DJ OP Dot – Inspirational Mix ( 55.05 Mb )

Show Some if you like this mixtape and your're a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

Click Here To Comment

Follow Us On Instagram  Click Here

To Request For A Mixtape Click Here

Leave a Comment