DJ Maff – Praise Gospel Mix 2019

Mix By: DJ Maff
Mixtape Title: Praise Gospel Mix
Type: Naija Gospel Dj Mixtape
Realease Date: September 2019
DJ Maff - Praise Gospel Mix 2019Description:
TrackList: Yes

1. Dj Maff – Intro.
2. Sinach – He lives In Me
3.Unice – Melody
4.Jeremiah – Na Ba Ka
5.Soltune – Jesus My Love
6.Nathaniel Bassey – Olowogbogboro
7.Frank Edwards – Nye Ya Ekele
8.Bimry – Melolaoka
9. Wemimo Taiwo – My Testimony
10.Unice – Good God
11.Frank Edwards – Under The Canopy
12.Yemisi Oni – Olorun Ife
13.Kefee – Dem Go Talk
14.Frank Edwards – Okaka
15.Arambada – Able God
16.David G – Faithful God
17. Don Moen – Feel Your Love
18.Nathaniel – Onise Iyanu
19. Davido G – Turned My Life Around
20.Frank Edwards – Miracle Rain.

Download DJ Maff – Praise Gospel Mix 2019 Below

Download DJ Maff – Praise Gospel Mix ( 53.02 Mb )

Show Some if you like this and your're a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

♥Click Here To Comment♥

Follow NaijaDJMixtapes On Instagram  Click-Here

To Request For A Mixtape Click-Here

DJ Mix Last Updated on



Please enter your comment!