DJ Hollat – Gospel Vibes Praise Party Mixtape (Gospel Mp3 Songs)

Mix By: DJ Hollat
Mixtape Title: Praise Party Mixtape
Type: Gospel Vibes Mp3 Songs DJ MIx
Latest Release Date: April 2020 DJ Mix
DJ Hollat - Gospel Vibes Praise Party Mixtape (Gospel Mp3 Songs)Press Release: We know everyone is probably bored or even tired of the Lockdown going on in most cities due to the global pandemic, and we Hope God See Us Through This period in Jesus name!

So in Light of that, Gospel Vibes releases a new “Praise Party Mixtape” featuring your favorite Disc Jockey, DJ Hollat. The 25 track mixtape will surely light up your mood and make you dance, you all will enjoy this. Download and Share with Family and Friends!

Playlist || TrackList: Yes

1. Intro- Open Heaven (Orun Sisi) – Ayino Owoeye
2. Baba all the way – Buga.
3. Done Me Well – Joe Praize
4. Atelewo – LC Beats
5. Settled – Ada Ehi
6. Wonder Love – Godwin Osas
7. Hallelujah no go finish – Freke Umoh
8. Spiritol – Joulez Alton
9. Sukumba – Fega Michaels
10. Jerusalem – Master KG
11. Daddy – Izy
12. Aribirabata – Izzy
13. E dey Work – Samsong
14. Nobody Can – Sammie Okposo
15. Turn Around – Laolu Gbenjo
16. Believers Anthem – Frank Edwards
17. Egwu – Emmasings
18. Connect – Kelar Thrillz
19. Jesu Mi Da – Mike Abdul ft Bidemi Olaoba & Puffy tee
20. E-Shed – Deji Keyz
21.Marcham Marcham – Meeky James
22. Tell it – Da Supreme
23. This Kind God
24. Onaga – Tim Godfrey
25. Jehovah Doer – Testimony
Outro – DJ Hollat

Drop your Comment And Share As You Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy DJ Hollat – Gospel Vibes Praise Party Mixtape (Gospel Mp3 Songs)

Download DJ Hollat – Gospel Vibes Praise Party Mixtape ( 71.4 Mb )

Show Some if you like this and your're a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

♥Click Here To Comment♥

Follow NaijaDJMixtapes On Instagram  Click-Here

To Request For A Mixtape Click-Here



Please enter your comment!