Nigeria Dj Mixtapes

[Updated] Best Of Lil Kesh Mixtape (Old & New Songs)

Mixtape Title: Best Of Lil Kesh Mixtape
Tags: lil kesh songs, lil kesh 2018, lil kesh dj, Best Of Lil Kesh Mix 2019, latest best of lil kesh, best of lil kesh 2019, best of lil kesh mixtape 2017, best of lil kesh mix 2018, best of lil kesh mixtape 2018, lil kesh best music, lil kesh latest song 2019, best of lil kesh 2015

DJ Baddo – Best Of Lil Kesh Mixtape

[Updated] Best Of Lil Kesh Mixtape (Old & New Songs)Description: Dj Baddo is back with yet another project this time its best of Lil Kesh.

Here comes amazing mixtape of “Lil Kesh” titled “Best Of Lil Kesh” powered by DJ Baddo.

This Mixtape is a good combination of sounds and rhythms!!! Trust me DJ Baddo is sooo on point on this great work and you will enjoy this if you really truly Love Good Music.

TrackList: Yes

  1. Lil Kesh – Rora Interlude
  2. Lil Kesh – Lyrically
  3. Lil Kesh – Igba Iponju
  4. Lil Kesh – Don’t Judge Me
  5. Lil Kesh – I No Well
  6. Lil Kesh – Fuck Shit Up
  7. Lil Kesh – Am I Mad
  8. Lil Kesh – Ishe
  9. Lil Kesh – Love Story
  10. Lil Kesh – Shele Gan Gan
  11. Lil Kesh – Sample
  12. Lil Kesh – No Fake Love
  13. Lil Kesh – Skiibii Dat
  14. Lil Kesh – Baby Flavor
  15. Lil Kesh – Rora
  16. Lil Kesh – gbese
  17. Lil Kesh – Blessings
  18. Lil Kesh – Ibile
  19. Lil Kesh – Is It Because I love You
  20. Lil Kesh – Bend Down Select
  21. Lil Kesh – Dami Si
  22. Lil Kesh – Efejoku
  23. Lil Kesh – semilore
  24. Lil Kesh – kojo
  25. Lil Kesh – Da Yan Mo
  26. Lil Kesh – Ladi
  27. Lil Kesh – Shoro niyen
  28. Lil Kesh – Last Card
  29. Lil Kesh – Problem Child
  30. Lil Kesh – Shoki Rmx
  31. Lil Kesh – Abija Wara
  32. Lil Kesh – Cause Trouble

Listen & Download “DJ Baddo – Best Of Lil Kesh 2017 below:-

Download DJ Baddo – Best Of Lil Kesh 2017 Mix ( 54.4 Mb )

Show Some if you like this and your're a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

Click Here To Comment

Follow Us On Instagram  Click-Here

To Request For A Mixtape Click-Here

Leave a Comment

Be A Super Fan - Drop Your Comment

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!