DJ OP Dot – Dremo Codename EP Vol 1&2 (Mash-Up Mix)

Mix By: DJ OP Dot
Mixtape Title: Codename EP Vol 1&2 (Mash-Up Mix)
Type: Latest DJ OP Dot Mixtape
Latest Release Date: April 2020 DJ Mix
DJ OP Dot – Dremo Codename EP Vol 1&2 (Mash-Up Mix)Press Release: The Street hottest DJ OP Dot comes out with the hot mash-up mix featuring Dremo, the mash-up mix is full of Dremo “Codename EP Vol 1&2” songs.
This is a must-have Mash-Up Mix “Dremo Codename EP Vol 1&2” issa hit! You will surely enjoy this.IG: @OfficialDJOPDot
Playlist || TrackList: Yes

Intro – DJ OP Dot x Dremo
1. Dremo – Collect
2. Dremo – Breezy (Ft. Sinzu)
3. Dremo – Fan Of My Fans
4. Dremo – Faya
5. Dremo – Stfu
6. Dremo – Dapada (Ft. Mayorkun)
7. Dremo – Nobody
8. Dremo – Gugudemap (Ft. Lil Frosh x Sinzu x Idowest x Knucklez)
9. Dremo Ft Falz – Sharp Sharp
10. Dremo – Bigger Meat
11. Dremo – Pepper
12. Dremo – Praya
13. Dremo – Ghetto Love (Ft. Peruzzi)
14. Dremo – Kpa (Ft. Davido)
15. Dremo – Sweet Pain (Ft. Flowolf)
16. Dremo – Hey Ma (Ft. Simi)
17. Dremo – My Guys Guy
18. Dremo – Unbelieva (Ft. Peruzzi)
19. Dremo – Mabel (Ft. Davido)
20. Dremo – Konjinaba (Ft. Naira Marly)
21. Dremo – Alasheju
Outro – DJ OP Dot I love Youuuuu!

Drop your Comment And Share As You Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy DJ OP Dot – Codename EP Vol 1&2 (Mash-Up Mix)

Download DJ OP Dot – Codename EP Vol 1&2 (Mash-Up Mix) ( 48.07 Mb )

Show Some if you like this and your're a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

♥Click Here To Comment♥

Follow NaijaDJMixtapes On Instagram  Enter Here

To Request For A Mixtape Enter-Here

JOIN MYFUN Whatsapp Group Enter Here Now 🙂


Please enter your comment!